Reeves-Hinger Elementary

 

 

Attendance Line – (806) 677-2872

Reeves-Hinger Elementary Contact Information

Principal – Nicole Johnston nicole.johnston@canyonisd.net (806) 677-2870
Asst. Principal – Tina Finke tina.finke@canyonisd.net (806) 677-2870

Counselors – Belen Guevara

                     – Mark Havens

belen.guevara@canyonisd.net

mark.havens@canyonisd.net

(806) 677-2870
Office Secretary – Linda Vance linda.vance@canyonisd.net (806) 677-2870
Office Secretary – Bailey Aguilar bailey.aguilar@canyonisd.net (806) 677-2870
RN – Jamie Lichtie jamie.lichtie@canyonisd.net (806) 677-2875
LVN – Shae Jordan shae.jordan@canyonisd.net (806) 677-2875
Cafeteria Manager –    (806) 677-2885