Reeves-Hinger Elementary

 

Attendance Line – (806) 677-2872

Reeves-Hinger Elementary Contact Information

Principal – Nicole Johnston nicole.johnston@canyonisd.net (806) 677-2870
Asst. Principal – Tina Finke tina.finke@canyonisd.net (806) 677-2870
Asst. Principal – Emily Cox emily.cox@canyonisd.net (806) 677-2870
Office Secretary – Karla Kinikin karla.kinikin@canyonisd.net (806) 677-2870
Office Secretary – Maribel Rivera maribel.rivera@canyonisd.net (806) 677-2870
RN – Jamie Lichtie jamie.lichtie@canyonisd.net (806) 677-2875
LVN – Shae Jordan shae.jordan@canyonisd.net (806) 677-2875
Cafeteria Manager – Brenda Penn brenda.penn@canyonisd.net (806) 677-2885